آخر
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاث غرف اختبار بيئة شاملة
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاث غرف اختبار بيئة شاملة

درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاث غرف اختبار بيئة شاملة

درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.

  • شهادة :

    Calibration Certificate(cost additional)
  • السعر :

    Negotiable
  • موعد التسليم :

    30 days
  • شروط الدفع :

    L/C, T/T
  • اسم العلامة التجارية :

    HCTE
  • رقم الموديل :

    HCTE0033

درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة غرفة اختبار بيئة شاملة

تلبية المعايير:

اهتزازات GB / 2423.10-1955 (جيب) ؛

GB / 2423.1-1999 طريقة اختبار درجات الحرارة المنخفضة;

GB / 10589 الشروط الفنية لـ غرفة اختبار الرطوبة والحرارة;

GB / 10592 الشروط الفنية لـ غرفة اختبار درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة;

طريقة اختبار درجة الحرارة المرتفعة GB / 2323.2-1989 ؛

GB / T2423.4-1993 طريقة اختبار الحرارة الرطبة المتناوبة.

المؤشرات الفنية الرئيسية:

نموذج

HCTE0033-D408

HCTE0033-D1000

حجم الاستوديو (L)

408

1000

حجم الاستوديو (W * D * H)

700 × 750 × 800

1000 × 1000 × 1000

وظيفة

نطاق درجة حرارة

-20℃,-40℃,-70℃~+150

نطاق الرطوبة

20٪98٪ ر

تقلب درجات الحرارة

± 0.5

انحراف درجة الحرارة

±2

انحراف الرطوبة

عندما تكون الرطوبة 75٪ RH: ± 3٪ RH ؛ عندما تكون الرطوبة> 75٪ RH: ± 5٪ RH ؛

زيادة وتناقص معدل درجات الحرارة

5 / دقيقة أو 10 / دقيقة (-55 ~ + 80) (يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم)

تعديل درجة الحرارة وطريقة التعديل الرطب

وضع تعديل درجة الحرارة المتوازن BT (H) (ضبط الرطوبة)

جودة المواد

مادة داخلية

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304

مادة الصندوق الخارجي

لوح ملفوف على البارد A3

مواد العزل الحراري

رغوة بلاستيكية صلبة من البولي يوريثان

ثلاجة

ضاغط Bizer الألماني شبه مغلق أو ضاغط Bock الألماني شبه المحكم)

طريقة التبريد

مبردة بالماء

سخان

سخان سبائك النيكل والكروم عالي الجودة

المرطب

تطبيق وضع الترطيب الخارجي

منفاخ

منفاخ الطرد المركزي

جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة

المقاوم البلاتيني PT-100

مراقب

تحكم قابل للبرمجة بشاشة تعمل باللمس

منصة هزاز

اختيار اختياري وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم

تخطيط قياسي

راقب النافذة ، وفتحة الكابل ، وحامل العينات (مجموعتان) ، ومصباح الإضاءة

جهاز أمان

حماية التسرب ، حماية فائقة من درجة الحرارة ، حماية نقص المياه ، حماية المروحة الزائدة ، نقص زيت الضاغط ، الضغط الزائد ، الدائرة المكسورة ، حماية الحمل الزائد ، إلخ

اترك رسالة
Polyester Powder Coating for industry or architectures
إرسال
منتجات ذات صله
منتجات ذات صله
Ingress protection test equipment
IPX1 ~ 8 نظام اختبار مقاوم للماء
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Xenon test chamber
غرفة اختبار مصباح زينون المقاومة للعوامل الجوية (نوع تبريد الهواء) ISO 105-B04: 1994 ISO4892-2: 2006
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Constant temperature and humidity chamber
درجة حرارة ثابتة ورطوبة ثابتة / معمل درجات حرارة عالية ومنخفضة
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Salt spray test equipment
معمل رش الملح بالتناوب
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Salt spray test machine
صندوق اختبار ضباب الملح للسيارات IEC 68 IEC 61701 IEC 60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Sand and dust test chamber
غرفة اختبار غبار الرمال
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Salt spray chamber
جهاز اختبار بخاخ المحلول الملحي
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Blowing sand and dust test chamber
غرفة اختبار نفخ الغبار ISO-20653-2006 、 GBT-2423.37.1
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Three comprehensive environment test chamber
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاث غرف اختبار بيئة شاملة
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Thermal shock test chamber
ثلاثة صناديق اختبار تأثير الباردة والساخنة IEC60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Thermal shock chamber
جهاز اختبار التأثير البارد والساخن ذو الصندوقين IEC60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Dust test chamber
غرفة اختبار غبار الرمال IEC 60529 IEC 60068 ISO 20653
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Environmental Test Equipment
غرفة اختبار التنقيط IPX12 IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Ip testing equipment
غرفة اختبار المطر IPX34 IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Ipx5 testing
غرفة اختبار المطر IPX56 IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
High low temperature chamber
درجة حرارة عالية ومنخفضة الضغط المنخفض غرفة اختبار معدات اختبار قطع غيار السيارات IEC 60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Constant temperature and humidity chamber
الرطوبة الثابتة الرطبة الثابتة القابلة للبرمجة / غرفة درجة الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة IEC68
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Temperature and humidity testing
غرفة اختبار التغير السريع في درجة الحرارة IEC68
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Ultraviolet test
غرفة الشيخوخة المعجلة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ISO4892-3: 2006
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Ingress protection test equipment
آلة اختبار ضغط الغمر IPX8 IEC 60529 ISO 20653 IEC 60068
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Environmental Test Equipment
إجراءات المطر القياسية العسكرية الوطنية I ~ III غرفة الاختبار تحمل القرص الدوار
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Xenon tester
غرفة اختبار مصباح زينون المقاومة للعوامل الجوية ISO105 IEC60068 (نوع مبرد بالماء)
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
Salt fog test machine
آلة اختبار الضباب الملح المركب
درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة / الاهتزاز ثلاثة صناديق اختبار بيئية شاملة يفي بمتطلبات الاختبار الشاملة الثلاثة المقابلة لدرجات الحرارة والرطوبة والاهتزاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطيران والفضاء والسفن الفضائية والكهربائي والإلكترونيات والاتصالات وغيرها من المجالات.
عرض التفاصيل
:
ملتزمون بالبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لأدوات الاختبار المعملية وأنظمة اختبار خط الإنتاج
الحصول على أسعار مجاني

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

مسكن

منتجات

whatsApp

HCTE PTE, Ltd.
Temperature / Humidity / Vibration Three Comprehensive Environment Test Chamber
Temperature / Humidity / Vibration Three Comprehensive Environment Test Chamber

Temperature / Humidity / Vibration Three Comprehensive Environment Test Chamber

Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.

  • Certification :

    Calibration Certificate(cost additional)
  • Price :

    Negotiable
  • Delivery Time :

    30 days
  • Payment Terms :

    L/C, T/T
  • Brand Name :

    HCTE
  • Model Number :

    HCTE0033

Temperature / Humidity / Vibration Three Comprehensive Environment Test Chamber

 

Meet The Standards:

GB/2423.10-1955 vibrations (sine);

GB/2423.1-1999 Low-temperature test method;

GB / 10589 Technical conditions of humid and heat test chamber;

GB / 10592 Technical conditions of high and low temperature test chamber;

GB/2323.2-1989 High temperature test method;

GB/T2423.4-1993 Alternating humid heat test method.

 

Main Technical Indicators:

Model

HCTE0033-D408

HCTE0033-D1000

Studio Volume (L)

408

1000

Studio Volume (W * D * H)

700×750×800

1000×1000×1000

function

Temperature range

-20℃,-40℃,-70℃~+150

Humidity range

20%98%RH

Temperature fluctuation

±0.5

Temperature deviation

±2

Humidity deviation

When humidity is≤ 75%RH: ± 3%RH; when humidity is> 75%RH: ± 5%RH;

temperature increasing and decreasing rate

5 / Min or 10 / Min (-55 ~ + 80) (Can be customized according to user requirements)

Temperature modulation and wet adjustment method

BT (H) balanced temperature adjustment (humidity adjustment) mode

Material quality

Internal material

SUS304 stainless steel

Outer box material

A3 cold-rolled plate

Heat insulation material

Rigid polyurethane foam plastics

Refrigerator

German Bizer semi-closed compressor or German Bock Semi-sealed compressor)

cooling-down method

water-cooled

Heater

High-quality nickel-chromium alloy heater

Humidifier

Apply the external humidification mode

Blower

Centrifugal blower

Temperature sensor

PT-100 platinum resistor

controller

Touch-screen programmable controller

platform vibrator

Optional selection according to user requirements

standard layout

Observe window, cable hole, sample rack (2 sets), lighting lamp

Safety device

Leakage protection, super temperature protection, water shortage protection, fan overload protection, compressor oil shortage, overpressure, broken circuit, overload protection, etc

 

Leave a message
Polyester Powder Coating for industry or architectures
Submit
Related Products
Related Products
Xenon test chamber
Xenon Lamp Weatherproof Test Chamber (Air-Cooled Type) ISO 105-B04:1994 ISO4892-2:2006
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Constant temperature and humidity chamber
Walk-In Constant Temperature And Constant Humidity / High And Low Temperature Laboratory
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Salt spray test equipment
Alternating Salt Spray Laboratory
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Salt spray test machine
Salt Fog Test Box For Auto IEC68 IEC61701 IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Sand and dust test chamber
Sand Dust Test Room
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Salt spray chamber
Saline Spray Tester
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Blowing sand and dust test chamber
Dust Blowing Test Chamber ISO-20653-2006、GBT-2423.37
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Three comprehensive environment test chamber
Temperature / Humidity / Vibration Three Comprehensive Environment Test Chamber
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Thermal shock test chamber
Three-Box Cold and Hot Impact Tester IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Thermal shock chamber
Two-Box Cold and Hot Impact Tester IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Dust test chamber
Sand Dust Test Chamber IEC60529 IEC60068 ISO20653
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Environmental Test Equipment
IPX12 Dripping Test Chamber IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Ip testing equipment
IPX34 Rain Test Chamber IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Ipx5 testing
IPX56 Rain Test Chamber IEC 60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
High low temperature chamber
High And Low Temperature Low Pressure Test Chamber Auto Parts Test Equipment IEC 60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Constant temperature and humidity chamber
Programmable Constant Wet Constant Humidity / High And Low Temperature Chamber IEC68
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Temperature and humidity testing
Rapid Temperature Change Test Chamber IEC68
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Ultraviolet test
UV-Accelerated Aging Chamber ISO4892-3:2006
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Ingress protection test equipment
IPX8 Immersion Pressure Testing Machine IEC60529 ISO20653 IEC60068
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Environmental Test Equipment
National Military Standard Rain Procedure I~III Test Room Turntable Bearing
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Xenon tester
Xenon Lamp Weatherproof Test Chamber ISO105 IEC60068 (Water-Cooled Type)
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Salt fog test machine
Composite Salt Fog Test Machine
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Ingress protection test equipment
IPX1~8 Waterproof Test System
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
salt spray testing
Salt Spray Testing Machine
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
waterproof equipment case
Waterproof Degrees Test Equipment
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
Oscillating Tube Tester
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
test chamber
Sand And Dust Test Chamber
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
oven heating element
Free Air Oven Heating Chamber
Temperature / humidity / vibration three comprehensive environmental test box meets the corresponding three comprehensive test requirements of temperature, humidity and vibration.Widely used in aviation, aerospace and space ship, electrician, electronics, communications and other fields.
View details
:
Committed to the research and development, manufacturing and sales of laboratory testing instruments and production line testing systems
Get a free quote

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

whatsApp